Otis Redding sums up my horse.

So, I’ve decided I’m getting back into making videos, now that I actually have something to ride. I actually made this one back in November last year, after a break of eight months. I kept it pretty simple, partly because I want to keep a record of Pepper, the horse’s, progress and partly because I’m fairly rusty and didn’t want to overdo it. Also because there’s only so much you can do with schooling clips. At this point in the video, she’d been backed for about a month and a half and it’s her first time being ridden in a field.

Clearly, she had other, less cooperative plans.

This is the internet. Go on, start an argument.

