Here, have a cartoon strip to demonstrate how badly this will probably turn out.

NaNoWriMo

I am going to be worst novelist ever. I’m going to be the online equivalent of that person who rocks up late to everything and noisily eats sandwiches while blithely ignoring the Death Stares coming from everyone else. Of course, this is the attitude I have to this blog, and I’ve managed to keep it going (just about). And of course, because I have admitted that I have joined NaNoWriMo on this blog, I now actually have to write a novel. My whole plan goes: ‘find somewhere to sit and write the first thing that comes into my head’.

This is the internet. Go on, start an argument.

