Let’s see how many BJs I can fit into my blog from now on…

Ok, my post has managed to delete itself. It was a boring, depressed, whiny post that I can’t be bothered to retype.

The long and short of it is that I’ve had a bit of a meltdown, I’m ill and my sense of humour has vanished.

I’m currently most concerned about the loss of my sense of humour. I’m pretty sure it’s run into the arms of someone who’s far more deserving of it. Or it’s asleep because I haven’t been using it.

Either way, it’s sorely missed.

And so, until it returns, I will be posting a new Bad Joke (how many of you only read this blog post because of the title?) every day to make me keep this blog up to date and to give myself a little goal. And also to shock my humour into coming back to relieve us all of my new, awful writing style…

BJ #1:

What did the fisherman say to the card magician?

Pick a cod, any cod!

This is the internet. Go on, start an argument.

